Masters Degrees

The Department of Environment offers four postgraduate programs (Master, M.Sc.):

  • M.Sc. in Environmental  Policy & Biodiversity Conservation and M.Sc. in Ecological Engineering-Energy & Climate Change, both taught in Greek.
  • M.Sc. in Environmental Sciences, a research-oriented program taught in English.
  • MESPOM (M.Sc. in Environmental Science, Policy & Management), a two-year joint Master’s programme operated by four leading European and two North American Universities and taught in English.

For non-Greek nationals, please also check here about the necessary procedures for enrolling to the M.Sc. in Environmental  Policy & Biodiversity Conservation; M.Sc. in Ecological Engineering & Climate Change; and M.Sc. in Environmental Sciences.